TSV TESPE E.V.
TSV TESPE E.V.

Vorstand und Spartenleitung

1. Vorsitzender

Jörg Werner

Telefon: +49 4133 8527

E-Mail: Joerg.Werner@tsvtespe.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Lefkowitz

Telefon: +49 4176 8496

E-Mail: Klaus.Lefkowitz@tsvtespe.de

3. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Schwarz

Telefon: +49 4176 7331

E-Mail: Thorsten.Schwarz@tsvtespe.de

Schriftführer

Jörn Kahl

Telefon: +49 4176 912925

E-Mail: Joern.Kahl@tsvtespe.de

Kassenwart/Mitgliederbetreuung

Stefanie Köster

Telefon: +49 4176 7945

E-Mail: Stefanie.Koester@tsvtespe.de

Spartenleitung Gesundheitssport/Gymnastik

Manuela Werner

Telefon: +49 4133 8527

E-Mail: Manuela.Werner@tsvtespe.de

Spartenleitung Kinderturnen

Monika Deitlaff

Telefon: +49 4176 940699

E-Mail: Monika.Deitlaff@tsvtespe.de

 

Spartenleitung Judo

Hartmuth Urbanski

Telefon: +49 4176 8910

E-Mail: Hartmuth.Urbanski@tsvtespe.de

 

Spartenleitung Prellball

Klaus Lefkowitz

Telefon: +49 4176 8496

E-Mail: Klaus.Lefkowitz@tsvtespe.de

 

 

Spartenleitung Volleyball

Stefanie Köster

Telefon: +49 4176 7945

E-Mail: Stefanie.Koester@tsvtespe.de

 

 

Spartenleitung Fußball

Jörn Stolle

Telefon: +49 4176 912796

E-Mail: Joern.Stolle@tsvtespe.de

 

 

 

Kontakt

TSV Tespe e.V.

Neuer Weg 10

21395 Bütlingen

 

Nutzen Sie auch gerne unser 

Adresse Sporthalle Tespe

Am Schwimmbad 1

21395 Tespe

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Homepage-Titel